.

Kelly Anderson – Kelly.Anderson@dhg.com

Campus Recruiting Leader

.

Kyerra Moody 

Diversity Campus Recruiting Leader

.

Kim Bullard - Kim.Bullard@dhg.com

Supports offices:
Greenville, NC, Pinehurst, NC, Raleigh, NC, High Point, NC, Winston Salem, NC

.

MarKeicha Dickens - markeicha.dickens@dhg.com

Supports offices:
Atlanta, GA, Birmingham, AL, Nashville, TN

.

Nikki Kettenacker – Nikki.Kettenacker@dhg.com

Supports offices:
Richmond, VA, Norfolk, VA, Charleston, WV, Tysons, VA

.

Natalie Boyles – Natalie.Boyles@dhg.com

Supports offices:
 Ft Worth, TX, Memphis, TN, Ontario, CA

.

Janessa Harkley – Janessa.Harkley@dhg.com

Supports offices:
 DHG NEAR

.

Taylor Cocherell – Taylor.Cocherell@dhg.com

Supports offices:
Charlotte, NC, Charleston SC, Greenville, SC, Asheville NC 

Don’t see an office you are looking for? Click here to visit our campus talent pool to submit your resume and we will be in touch.

filler