.

Kelly Anderson – Kelly.Anderson@dhg.com
Campus Recruiting Leader
Supports offices:
Charlotte, NC, New York City, NY, Asheville, NC, Charleston, SC, Greenville, SC

.

Kim Bullard - Kim.Bullard@dhg.com
Supports offices:
Greenville, NC, Pinehurst, NC, Raleigh, NC

.

Kyerra Moody – Kyerra.Moody@dhg.com
Supports offices:
Atlanta, GA, Birmingham, AL

.

Nikki Kettenacker – Nikki.Kettenacker@dhg.com
Supports offices:
Richmond, VA, Norfolk, VA, Charleston, WV

.

Natalie Boyles – Natalie.Boyles@dhg.com
Supports offices:
Tysons, VA, Ft Worth, TX, Memphis, TN

.

Janessa Harkley – Janessa.Harkley@dhg.com
Supports offices:
High Point, NC, Winston-Salem, NC, Ontario, CA, and DHG NEAR

.

Taylor Cocherell – Taylor.Cocherell@dhg.com
Supports offices:
Jacksonville, FL, Nashville, TN, Tampa FL

Don’t see an office you are looking for? Click here to visit our campus talent pool to submit your resume and we will be in touch.

filler